ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 broadcast rights details

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 broadcast rights

ICC awarded Star Sports the global broadcast rights for all ICC Events 2015-2023.

The Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to kick off on 30th May at The Oval. 10 teams are participating in the tournament to become champion of it. Live broadcast of all matches of 2019 world cup will be shown on television sets and digital platforms.

The official broadcaster International Cricket Council events are Star Sports and it is the official broadcasting partner of CWC19.

This includes exclusive highlights rights across all platforms for ICC major events; the ICC Women’s World Cup, the ICC Cricket World Cup, and its qualifiers, the ICC Champions Trophy, the ICC World Twenty20 and its qualifiers and the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup.

Also Check: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Venue And Schedule

Take a look at the complete list of television networks and live streaming sites which will telecast live coverage of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.



Online Streaming

AustraliaFox SportsFoxsports.com.au
Asian CountriesOSNOSN.com/play
Star SportsHotstar.com
CanadaAsian Television NetworkHotstar.com
Caribbean RegionESPNEspn.co.uk/Caribbean
SingaporeStar CricketStarhubgo.com
Brunei & MalaysiaStar Cricketastrogo.astro.com.my
Hong KongStar CricketNowtv.now.com
England & WalesSky SportsSkysports.com
ScotlandSky SportsSkysports.com
IrelandSky SportsSkysports.com
IndiaStar SportsHotstar.com
NepalStar SportsHotstar.com
Sri LankaStar SportsHotstar.com
SLRC (Channel Eye)Channeleye.lk


Click For More Info

Facebook Comments


Comments are closed.